Superior University Lahore
Hajvery University Lahore
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Sakrand
DHA Suffa University
Dow University of Health Sciences Karachi
Balochistan University of Information Technnology, Engineering and Management
University of Sargodha
University of Agriculture
University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Lahore
Center for Advance Studies In Engineering
University of Management and Technology
Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences
National College of Business Administration and Economics
Nazeer Hussian University
National College of Arts Lahore
COMSATS University Abbottabad
Ned University of Engineering and Technology
Northern University Nowshera Cantonment
National University of Computer and Emerging Sciences
Hazara University
Government College University Faisalabad
University of Wah
PIQC Institute of Quality (Pakistan Institute of Quality Control)
Mohammad Ali Jinnah University Karachi Campus
University of the Punjab
National Institute for Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering
Shaheed Zulfikar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology
Abdus Salam School of Mathematical Sciences
National University of Sciences and Technology
Riphah International University
National University of Sciences and Technology
Government College University Lahore
Islamia University Bahawalpur
National University of Modern Languages Islamabad
Sindh Agriculture University
Altamash Institute of Dental Medicine
Bahria University
University of Malakand
Alkauthar Islamic University
Lasbela University of Agriculture, Water and Marine Sciences
Frontier Medical College Abbottabad
Preston University Pakistan
King Edward Medical University
Institute of Information Technology and Management
Institute of Business and Management Lahore
Ahmad Medical Institute
Lahore University of Management Sciences
Quaid-i-Azam University
Jinnah University for Women
Lahore Leads University
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Islamabad
Akhtar Saeed Medical and Dental College
Fatima Jinnah Dental College
Isra University
University of South Asia Lahore
International Islamic University Islamabad
National Institute of Cardiovascular Diseases
Khadim Ali Shah Bukhari Institute of Technology
University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir
Ziauddin University
Gandhara Institute of Science and Technology
University of Haripur
Baqai Medical University
Air University Islamabad
Iqra University Karachi
Continental Medical College
Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical University
Fatima Jinnah Medical University
Peshawar Medical College
Allama Iqbal Medical College
Pakistan Institute of Fashion and Design
University of Karachi Actuarial Science and Risk Management Department of Statistics
Government College for Women University Sialkot
Karakoram International University
Allama Iqbal Open University
University of Karachi
Aga Khan University
Institute of Business Administration Sukkur
Al Khair University (AJ&K)
Khyber Medical College
Jinnah Sindh Medical University
Pakistan Air Force Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology
Forman Christian College Lahore
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University
Khyber Medical University
University of Central Punjab
Peoples University of Medical & Health Sciences for Women Shaheed Benazirabad
National Textile University Faisalabad
Margalla Institute of Health Sciences
Dadabhoy Institute of Higher Education Karachi
Divisional Model College Faisalabad
Kinnaird College for Women
Fatima Jinnah Women University
University of Lahore
Iqra National University Peshawar
University of Lahore
University of Engineering and Technology
Virtual University of Pakistan
Qalandar Shahbaz University of Modern Sciences
University of Science and Technology Bannu
University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila
Sarhad University of Science and Information Technology
Ali Institute of Education ( Chartered Institute )
Hamdard University
Institute of Space Technology
University of Peshawar
Mohi-Ud-Din Islamic University
Lahore Garrison University
Ghulam Ishaq Khan Institute of Engineering Sciences and Technology
Pakistan Institute of Community Ophthalmology
Wah Engineering College
Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering Science and Technology
Lahore College for Women University
Kohat University of Science and Technology
Minhaj University Lahore
Information Technology University
National Defence University Islamabad
Institute of Computer and Management Sciences
Institute of Management Sciences Peshawar
Pak Institute of Management and Computer Sciences
Qurtaba University of Science & Information Technology
Beaconhouse National University
Pakistan Institute of Development Economics
Postgraduate Medical Institute Lahore
Punjab University College of Information Technology
National Centre of Excellence in Analytical Chemistry University of Sindh
Mehran University of Engineering and Technology
University of Kotli Azad Jammu and Kashmir
Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of Agriculture
Federal Urdu University of Arts Sciences and Technology Islamabad
Khushal Khan Khattak University
Health Services Academy Cabinet Division Government of Pakistan
University of Munawwar-ul-Islam
Planwel University
Lahore School of Economics
Lahore College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Get the latest opportunities today!


Postgraduate Education
by Location